School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Adler, Megan Academic Support adler_megan@svvsd.org
Anderson, Cindy Third Grade anderson_cynthia@svvsd.org
Applen, Stacey Office applen_stacey@svvsd.org
Baker, Lesha Media Tech, Specials baker_lesha@svvsd.org
Beard, Tonia Academic Support beard_tonia@svvsd.org
Blancarte, Socorro Building Support blancarte_socorro@svvsd.org
Bonner, Deb Special Education bonner_deborah@svvsd.org
Boruff, Debi Preschool, Preschool (PM) boruff_debra@svvsd.org
Brohm, Kristen Academic Support brohm_kristen@svvsd.org
Capili, Jessica Community Schools capili_jessica@svvsd.org
Case, Nicole Community Schools case_nicole@svvsd.org
Clifford, Carolyn Administration clifford_carolyn@svvsd.org
Daley, Julie Second Grade daley_juliann@svvsd.org
Drangeid, Michelle Third Grade drangeid_michelle@svvsd.org
Eckart, Lynn Music, Specials eckart_lynn@svvsd.org
Etherington, Rachel Kindergarten, Kindergarten (AM), Kindergarten (PM) etherington_rachel@svvsd.org
Haley, Lisa Building Support haley_lisa@svvsd.org
Johnson - Para, Nancy Preschool, Preschool (Group Leader) johnson_nancyl@svvsd.org
Kage, Melissa Building Support kage_melissa@svvsd.org
Knighten, Sarah Special Education knighten_sarah@svvsd.org
Kociolek, Carla Special Education kociolek_carla@svvsd.org
Leahy, Courtney Fifth Grade leahy_courtney@svvsd.org
Lennert, Elizabeth Kindergarten, Kindergarten (Full-Time) lennert_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Lind, Janice Fourth Grade lind_janice@svvsd.org
Lopez, Lori First Grade lopez_lori@svvsd.org
Maldoff, Erin Special Education maldoff_erin@svvsd.org
Marsolek, Amber Administration marsolek_amber@svvsd.org
Martyr, Leanne Office martyr_leanne@svvsd.org
Melendez, Talla Community Schools melendez_talla@svvsd.org
Mueller - Para, Yvette Kindergarten minjarez_yvett@svvsd.org
Neiswander, Kevin Fourth Grade neiswander_kevin@svvsd.org
Olson, Amanda Fifth Grade olson_amanda@svvsd.org
Ortuno, Yolanda Office ortuno_yolanda@svvsd.org
Ownbey - Para, Rachel Preschool, Preschool (Group Leader) ownbey_rachel@svvsd.org
Pollock, Jennifer Second Grade pollock_jennifer@svvsd.org
Radtke, Benji Fourth Grade radtke_benjamin@svvsd.org
Ranweiler, Jennifer Third Grade ranweiler_jennifer@svvsd.org
Rauker, Sarah Academic Support rauker_sarah@svvsd.org
Rodriguez, Elisa Community Schools rodriguez_elisa@svvsd.org
Roy, Bob Spanish, Specials roy_robert@svvsd.org
Rudman, Nicole Preschool, Preschool (AM) rudman_nicole@svvsd.org
Salata, Natalia Second Grade salata_natalia@svvsd.org
Saunders, Angie Fifth Grade saunders_angie@svvsd.org
Schultz, Mary Building Support schultz_mary@svvsd.org
Silberhorn, Megan Building Support silberhorn_megan@svvsd.org
Simon, Suzanne First Grade simon_suzanne@svvsd.org
Tate , Amanda Special Education tate_amanda@svvsd.org
Tatham, Jennifer PE, Specials tatham_jennifer@svvsd.org
Tena, Daisy Second Grade tena_daisy@svvsd.org
Theisen, Robyn Special Education theisen_robyn@svvsd.org
Theisen, Robyn Kindergarten, Kindergarten (AM) theisen_robyn@svvsd.org
Ulmer, Chris Building Support ulmer_christopher@svvsd.org
Varela, Lynn Office varela_mary@svvsd.org
Volland, Maddie Community Schools volland_madelyn@svvsd.org
Willyard, Kathy Preschool willyard_kathleen@svvsd.org
Wise, Josh Art, Specials wise_joshua@svvsd.org
Wissink, Carrie Special Education wissink_carrie@svvsd.org