School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Alvarez, Lexi Special Education alvarez_alexis@svvsd.org
Anderson, Cindy Second Grade anderson_cynthia@svvsd.org
Applen, Stacey Office applen_stacey@svvsd.org
Baker, Brooke Grade Level Support
Baker, Brooke Kindergarten (Paraprofessional)
Blancarte, Socorro Building Support blancarte_socorro@svvsd.org
Bonner, Deb Special Education bonner_deborah@svvsd.org
Boruff, Debi Preschool, Preschool (PM) boruff_debra@svvsd.org
Branca, Rose First Grade branca_rosemarie@svvsd.org
Canada, Joshua Office canada_joshua@svvsd.org
Clifford, Carolyn Administration clifford_carolyn@svvsd.org
Crespo, Carrie Special Education crespo_carrie@svvsd.org
Daley, Julie Second Grade daley_juliann@svvsd.org
Dempsey, Maryanne Fifth Grade dempsey_maryanne@svvsd.org
Drangeid, Michelle Third Grade drangeid_michelle@svvsd.org
Eckart, Lynn Music, Specials eckart_lynn@svvsd.org
Etherington, Rachel Kindergarten etherington_rachel@svvsd.org
Farley, Danica Library farley_danica@svvsd.org
Gantzar, Ashley Kindergarten (AM) gantzar_ashley@svvsd.org
Gantzer, Ashley Kindergarten gantzar_ashley@svvsd.org
Goulder, Isabelle Counseling goulder_isabelle@svvsd.org
Gromala, Becky Community Schools gromala_becky@svvsd.org
Haley, Lisa Building Support haley_lisa@svvsd.org
Hess, Tara Special Education hess_tara@svvsd.org
Holmblad, Barbara Building Support
Johnson - Para, Nancy Preschool, Preschool (Group Leader) johnson_nancyl@svvsd.org
Knighten, Sarah Special Education knighten_sarah@svvsd.org
Kociolek, Carla Academic Support kociolek_carla@svvsd.org
Koenigseker, Nathan Special Education koenigseker_nathan@svvsd.org
Kohn, Robin Counseling Kohn_jennifer@svvsd.org
Lennert, Elizabeth Kindergarten, Kindergarten (Full-Time) lennert_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Lind, Janice Fourth Grade lind_janice@svvsd.org
Lopez, Lori First Grade lopez_lori@svvsd.org
Maldoff, Erin Special Education maldoff_erin@svvsd.org
Marsolek, Amber Administration marsolek_amber@svvsd.org
Martyr, Leanne Office martyr_leanne@svvsd.org
Olson, Amanda Fifth Grade olson_amanda@svvsd.org
Ortuno, Yolanda Office ortuno_yolanda@svvsd.org
Pollock, Jennifer Third Grade pollock_jennifer@svvsd.org
Quinones, Elva Community Schools
Radtke, Benji Fourth Grade radtke_benjamin@svvsd.org
Rauker, Sarah Academic Support rauker_sarah@svvsd.org
Richards, Bethany Counseling richards_bethany@svvsd.org
Roy, Bob Spanish, Specials roy_robert@svvsd.org
Rudman, Nicole Academic Support rudman_nicole@svvsd.org
Salata, Natalia Second Grade salata_natalia@svvsd.org
Samide-Para, Peggy Preschool
Saunders, Angie Fifth Grade saunders_angie@svvsd.org
Simon, Suzanne First Grade simon_suzanne@svvsd.org
Tate , Amanda Special Education tate_amanda@svvsd.org
Tatham, Jennifer PE, Specials tatham_jennifer@svvsd.org
Ulmer, Chris Building Support ulmer_christopher@svvsd.org
Valencia, Stacy Kindergarten (Paraprofessional)
Volland, Maddie Community Schools volland_madelyn@svvsd.org
Waggoner, Jessica Fourth Grade waggoner_jessica@svvsd.org
Wence, Daisy Third Grade wence_daisy@svvsd.org
Willyard, Kathy Preschool willyard_kathleen@svvsd.org
Wise, Josh Art, Specials wise_joshua@svvsd.org